LATEST RESULT

DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-04 Saturday 5021 1370 9782
2021-12-03 Friday 1249 2580 7734
2021-12-02 Thursday 5262 4611 7480
2021-12-01 Wednesday 2853 1524 7948
2021-11-30 Tuesday 7184 6429 5078
2021-11-29 Monday 1334 4084 7530
2021-11-28 Sunday 9025 9450 7115
2021-11-27 Saturday 2620 5441 9765
2021-11-26 Friday 5864 9787 6150
2021-11-25 Thursday 0016 4830 8469
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum