LATEST RESULT

DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-21 Tuesday 2404 1878 3472
2021-09-20 Monday 2106 7133 3946
2021-09-19 Sunday 3665 1539 1186
2021-09-18 Saturday 4047 5236 1978
2021-09-17 Friday 5283 1055 6716
2021-09-16 Thursday 0048 6013 6444
2021-09-15 Wednesday 4107 9728 5560
2021-09-14 Tuesday 1572 3422 5627
2021-09-13 Monday 8816 2766 5049
2021-09-12 Sunday 6712 9046 7163
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum